SEAN HARVEY LIVE GIG GUIDE:

Thursday 24th November: Noodle Night Markets, Birrarung Marr 6:00 - 8:30pm

Saturday 26th November: Only Mine Chocolate Factory, Cranbourne West 11am - 2pm
Saturday 26th November: Private Function
Sunday 27th November: Berettas Langwarrin Hotel 2 - 5pm
Saturday 10th December: Private Wedding
Sunday 11th December: Private Wedding
Friday 16th December: The Bay, Mordiallic 6:30 - 9:30pm
Saturday 17th December: Private Wedding
Friday 30th December: Swordfish Wine & Tapas Bar, Mornington 7:30 - 10:30pm
Saturday 31st December: Private Function
Saturday 14th January: Private Wedding
Sunday 15th January: Frankston Brewhouse 2 - 5pm
Thursday 26th January (Australia Day): Amstel Club, Cranbourne 1 - 8pm
Saturday 28th January: Tar Barrel Brewery, Mornington 6:30 - 9:30pm
Saturday 4th February: Private Wedding
Saturday 11th February: Tar Barrel Brewery, Mornington 6:30 - 9:30pm
Saturday 25th February: Private Function
Sunday 26th February: Frankston Brewhouse 2 - 5pm
Saturday 4th March: Private Wedding
Saturday 18th March: Private Wedding
Sunday 26th March: Private Function
Sunday 2nd April: Frankston Brewhouse 2 - 5pm
Saturday 13th May: Private Function











+ MORE TO COME